How being a mom change you

It’s been a month and half and my life is completely different by now, how I define happiness. Happiness is:

– kissing my son for the first time

– breastfeeding him

– succesfully bathing him

– make him calm when he is crying out loud

– chatting and laughing with my husband, which is become our quality time

– hug my son until he fall asleep

– pump enough milk for his food when I go to campus on the next day

and sadness is:

– when he cant sleep because he cant breath

– giving him sufor :(

Leave a Reply

